DUCAT, Noida
A - 43 & A - 52
Sector - 16, Noida (U.P)
(Near McDonalds)
Phone:
0120-4646464
Mobile:
+91- 9871055180
Email:
info@ducatindia.com
DUCAT, Ghaziabad
Anand Industrial Estate
Near ITS College, Mohan Nagar
Ghaziabad (U.P.)
Phone:
0120-4835400
Mobile:
+91-9810831363 / 9818106660
Email:
mohannagar@ducatindia.com
ghaziabad@ducatindia.com
DUCAT, Faridabad
SCO-32, First Floor
Sector-16, Faridabad (Haryana)
Phone:
0129-4150605 - 09
Mobile:
+91-9811612707 
Email:
faridabad@ducatindia.com
DUCAT, Gurgaon
1808/2, 2nd FLOOR OLD DLF
NEAR HONDA SHOWROOM,
SECTOR-14, Gurgaon (Haryana)
Phone:
0124 - 4219095 - 96 - 97 - 98
Mobile:
+91-09873477222/333 
Email:
gurgaon@ducatindia.com
DUCAT, Greater Noida
E - 35, SITE - 4
Behind Parsvnath Penorama
Near- P-3, Goal Chakkar
Greater Noida (U. P.)
Phone:
+91-4345190-97
Mobile:
+91
9899909738
9711591451
Email:
g.noida@ducatindia.com
DUCAT, Gwalior
C-8, Ist floor,
Opposite Aditya College
Near Airtel Office, 
City Centre, Gwalior (M.P.)
Phone:
0751 - 6058744 
Mobile:
+91-9754478733

+91-9039078744
Email:
gwalior@ducatindia.com
DUCAT, Jaipur
38,Jai Jawan Colony 3rd,
Near Gaurav Tower,JLN Marg 
Phone:
0141 - 2550077, 2550202
Mobile:
+91-8824246937
&
55, Shri Gopal Nagar
Gopalpura By-pass
Phone:
0141-2504131
Mobile:
+91-8955607897
Jaipur (Rajasthan) 
Email:
jaipur@ducatindia.com